Helping to Nourish You, both Body and Soul.

Our Online Offerings

Videos
See all of our shows, old and new!
Recipes
Download the recipes featured in our show.
Donations & Online Store
Donate to help fund the show and then outfit your kitchen with some Eastern Hospitality merchandise

Video Categories

Meat Dishes

When Eastern Christians celebrate holy days, especially after a period of fasting, we feast! Nothing is held back during these times: meat, dairy, cheese, eggs, wine, oils... everything goes!

Vegetarian Dishes

Vegetarian dishes are meals that can be eaten any day of the year, but are usually used on Wednesdays and Fridays, in memory of Christ's Passion. These dishes may contain dairy.

Vegan Dishes

Eastern Christians spend about 1/3 of the year fasting but this doesn't mean that we aren't still eating delicious meals. Vegan dishes do not contain meat, dairy, or any other animal by-product.

Various Desserts

Desserts are important for they remind us of the sweetness of Heaven. Some are vegan, others are full of dairy goodness. Even during fasting periods we can partake in some dessert to celebrate a birthday or special event and holy days.